Call us now

01522 532307

Email us at

katy@minimcgregor.com

Doll House Fairs 2019

Please check opening times and details before travelling and be aware that traders occasionally have to cancel at short notice.

When?

Where?

Details & Link

Sunday 3rd February 2019 

City of London

City of London Dollshouse Festival

The Tower Hotel,
St Katherine’s Way,
London E1W 1LD

Saturday 30th March &
Sunday 31st March 2019

NEC Birmingham

Miniatura

National Exhibition Centre
Birmingham
B40 1NT

Saturday 20th April 2019 

Pudsey Civic Hall, (Leeds)

MGM’s Dolls House Fairs

PUDSEY CIVIC HALL,
Dawsons Corner,
Pudsey,
Leeds, LS28 5TA

Friday 10th May & Saturday 11th May 2019

Kensington Town Hall,  London

Kensington Dollshouse Festival

Kensington Town Hall,
Horton Street
London
W8 7NX

Sunday 2nd June 2019

York Racecourse

Warners Fairs

York Racecourse
York
YO23 1EX

Saturday 21st September &
Sunday 22nd September 2019

NEC Birmingham

Miniatura

National Exhibition Centre
Birmingham
B40 1NT

Saturday 2nd November 2019 – TO BE CONFIRMED

Pudsey Civic Hall, (Leeds)

MGM’s Dolls House Fairs

PUDSEY CIVIC HALL,
Dawsons Corner,
Pudsey,
Leeds, LS28 5TA

Sunday 10th November 2019

York Racecourse

Warners Fairs

York Racecourse
York
YO23 1EX

Saturday 30th November 2019-TO BE CONFIRMED

Kensington Town Hall,  London

Kensington Dollshouse Festival

Kensington Town Hall,
Horton Street
London
W8 7NX